Amina Joan B.

Amina Joan B.

Helsinki25 y7 y experience10-15 € for an h

Hi 😊
I am writing to apply for the Nanny position you advertised for your family . I have a varied background in providing individual care to people of all ages and conditions with more than 7 years of experience in the field.

Deeply committed to treating my clients with dignity and respect, my goal is to win their trust and alleviate any embarrassment or anxiety they may feel when needing assistance with bathing, toileting, grooming or other personal care and daily living activities . I am able to physically handle the work load and I also have a caring bedside manner and good interpersonal skills. My organizational skills allow me to complete all tasks in a timely manner and to be able to devote time to helping with other household duties such as cleaning laundry and dishes. I have specific experience in working as a Caregiver for clients with physical disabilities. I have come to know those whom I provide care for as family. I would sincerely love the opportunity to become your Household Worker , Nanny and to help meet your daily needs. And also i am Pet Lover and plant Love i love cooking asian and some scandinavian food and willing to learn anything more.

Can be challenging at times, but I truly enjoy working with my clients residents. Though I strive to make a meaningful difference in the lives of the residents, the ongoing lessons I have learned from them have in return made a lasting impact in my life.
Thank You so much and Im looking forward to hear from you .


Amina Joan Villanueva Bajas
Oslo, Norway

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 10-15 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Institution: Dasmarñas City Cavite Philippines

Languages: English, Norwegian