Taiwo U.

Taiwo U.

Nigeria28 y2 y experience

Am Taiwo From Nigeria, am 27years old. I am writing to express my heartfelt interest in becoming an Nanny and babysitter for the children in your family. As an aspiring nanny, I have a genuine passion for helping others and a strong desire to make a positive difference in the lives of those in need. After careful consideration and research, I firmly believe that your family and I would form an ideal match in terms of values, goals, and expectations.

There are several reasons why I am particularly drawn to the role of a Nanny and babysitter . First and foremost, I have always had a deep respect and admiration for the children population. I am captivated by their wisdom, life experiences, and the opportunities they provide for learning and personal growth. I find immense satisfaction in being able to support and enhance their quality of life, ensuring they feel valued, loved, and cared for.

Moreover, I possess the necessary skills and qualities that make me an exceptional Nanny and babysitting for . Throughout my educational and professional journey, I have gained valuable experience in assisting and nurturing individuals of various ages and backgrounds. I have completed formal training in caregiving techniques, including medication management, personal hygiene assistance, and meal planning and preparation. These skills, combined with my empathetic nature, allow me to provide compassionate and holistic care to those in need.

In addition to my technical skills, I am an adaptable and patient individual who genuinely enjoys building meaningful relationships with others. I am fluent in English

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: interested

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 3 children



Specialty: Caregiver

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English