Email
PasswordForgot?
Jenalyn T.

Jenalyn T.

Kerava26 y1 y experience

Hello Good day,
I am applying for the Housekeeper position at your company. My name is Jenalyn Torino ,I am 26 years old and I live in city of kerava. We came here from the Philippines on June 25,2022. I have over 1 years experience as a Housekeeper in my country. And before I left my current job I am also a housekeeper.

I am a hardworking and reliable individual who takes great pride in my work. I am excited about the opportunity and contribute my skills and experience to your team. I am very personable and can also help out with any other duties or services you offer your clientele, such as cooking and transportation. I am dependable, organized, and precise. I am your perfect Housekeeper for this position. Through my hands-on experiences in the cleaning field, I developed expertise in sweeping, mopping, ironing, dusting, vacuuming and washing. Furthermore, I am polite and well-mannered, follow directions accurately with good attention to detail, I know I would make a great choice for this position.

I would love the opportunity to discuss this position further with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely Yours,
Jenalyn Torino

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Experience: 1 y

Housekeeping

Services

  1. Apartment cleaning

  2. House cleaning

  3. Window cleaning

  4. Car cleaning

  5. Ironing

  6. Dishwashing

 

Cleaning equipment: I don't have my own

Education

College

Institution: Business Administration

Specialty: cleaning/Ability to operate cleaning tools, such as steam cleaners and floor buffers, Attention to detail.

Languages: English