Emmi K.

Emmi K.

Ylöjärvi16 y8.5-10 € for an h

Hi, I'm a first-year practical nurse student, 16-year-old (turning 17), a young girl who loves children. I’m available after school, on holidays or on the weekends. My skills are exercise games, baking, quiet activities, inventing games and there are a few craft ideas that the children liked. I put that I have no experience, but I have been in a kindergarten for internships and summer jobs (mostly with 0-3 year olds, but also helped in preschool groups), and I have looked after two (1 and 2 year old) relatives' children on many holidays. There is also experience with children who have difficulty controlling their emotions, are challenging in their behavior and those who have lower motor skills or speech skills than their age level. I have also been looking after and taking care of my siblings since childhood! (Now, of course, school-aged). Pets are not a problem. I have taken first-aid courses and i have first-aid card. PAY IS NEGOTIABLE!! (My english may not be the best but its not bad either)

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 8.5-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 3 children



Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Finnish